SH32276509 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaudary
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Dharamasala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person and required a partner who understand me and make me and my family happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaudary
Lives in Dharamasala, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Museums, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Qawalis
  • MoviesShort films
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsWater Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH32276509