SH31350223 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Other Airline Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Maratha,96Koli
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaskar,

    I would describe my daughter as simple, good looking, friendly, soft-spoken, sweet and a family-oriented person. Her friends describe her as quite, friendly and a helpful person. She did her Bachelors in Commerce and completed her IATA course as well. She is working for an Airline Company and well-settled in it. Her main hobbies include reading, listening to music and watching television. She likes home-cooked food.

    About Her Partner

    We are looking for someone who would handsome, tall, caring and a tolerant person. He should be educated and come from a respected family. He should be well-settled in his life and take care of daughter. He should respect her and let her express views. In all, We are looking for someone who believes that marriage is a journey for growth and fulfillment.

    About Family

    We are small but independent Maharashtrain family. I am working as a Civil Contractor and my wife is a sweet homemaker. I have a younger son who is doing his diploma in engineering.

    Thank you for reading my daughters profile and best of luck to all.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,96Koli
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • nasik
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Other Airline Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
    • Marathi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH31350223