SH31081913 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Ramdasia
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi All,
My nick name is Name Visible on Login, Professionally I'm a Software Engineer,working in Chicago, USA.
B.Tech - Electronics from Thapar Eng. College,Patiala, 2008
M.Tech - Computer Science, USA, 2012.

Personally I'm a down to earth and a god fearing person. I posses a lot of respect for my parents and elders. I love pets (I always have dogs at my home), adventure, shopping etc. Being a software engineer, I'm more inclined towards technology but try to keep myself engaged in other activities like games and spending sometime in gym.

I have a big portfolio of mine, so never mind. I will share it in future.
Requests are always appreciated :-) but would love to see serious inquiry's about marriage.

I'm coming to India on vacation of 4 weeks in November 2014. If someone interested for F2F conversation will be suitable time !!!!

Best of luck to all in there search.
Rabb Rakha,
SatSriAkal Ji.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven, Ramdasia
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indipop, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indipop, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Other, Hindu:Ramdasia... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Other
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH31081913