SH31037384 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Aurangabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am Dr Name Visible on Login from Aurangabad, Maharashtra. I have completed my postgraduation MD Pathology (, i`ve completed my MBBS on merit bases. I`ve been a v good student througout. I`m a state level badminton champion in my school days. I love outings, sport activities, visiting new places. My Parents are doctors. My younger brother is also doing MBBS. We are a small family with high moral values. I am a career oriented girl, but can balance family life and work as well. I am looking for someone who is doing or completed his MD/MS, who wishes to settle in cities in India only. Looking for a smart, fair, fun loving person who can understand me and support me in all situations with a lovable family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aurangabad, with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH31037384