SH30877322 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A smart, confident and a beautiful girl with a pleasing personality who has done her schooling from missionaries and public schools. She has done her Masters from Somaiya Institute, Mumbai. She is an extrovert with an excellent communication skills and a good blend of traditional as well as modern outlook. She is ambitious about her career but perfectly balances work and family life.

She is currently staying in Mumbai whereas her family is located at Kolkata.

Looking for a boy who is caring, understanding, well educated, settled in metropolitan cities, preferably in Mumbai. Industrialist class with adequate educational background, or a professional having IIT/IIM/ISB or similar high value institution and earning Rs 20 lakh or more or is an IAS/IPS/IRS officer (Class 1 officer) .nnFather is a senior IPS officer who is posted at Kolkata. Mother is Senior Executive Consultant in a reputed private company. Sister has done Bachelors in Engineering and is currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH30877322