SH30514173 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Company Secretary
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as Modern yet respects traditional values. I have done B. Com from Delhi University, CS from ICSI and LLB and have been working in an Investment Banking Company based in South Delhi for last six years.
I am confident, out-going, open-minded, straightforward, cheerful, focused towards my career, caring and a fun loving person. My hobbies are surfing net, listening to music, watching cricket with friends and do anything, which is creative.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jaipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH30514173