SH30346593 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga, Hosadevaru
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very special person, intelligent, independent, good looking, caring, helpful and very matured. She is balanced, full of life with a positive attitude. Enjoys every bit of life as it comes.
Friends feel that she is reliable, dependable and can seek her advice regarding any matter. She is a voracious reader and passionate about travelling, watching sports and connecting with people. She exudes happiness around her.
Coming from an affluent and close knit family, has strong family values. Has achieved her aspirations and goals with a single minded determination.
We are looking for someone, who is equally intelligent, caring, understanding, passionate and who can respect, admire and love her for the person she is..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokaliga, Hosadevaru
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH30346593