SH30345181 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Matang
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I really don't know how to describe myself as marriage is not a thing which u can decide upon just by looking at the other person's self description, but one thing I can assure is that, if marriage has any element of friendship I would be good at it.

I am a girl who respect feelings & expect the same from the person with whom I am going to spend my life with.I am an assertive person with keen interest in traveling, exploring new places & savoring food from different regions, love my family, friends. In my free time, I watch movies, listen music & shopping.

Academically I have secured MBA - Finance management from symbiosis & BE - Electronics & Telecommunication from Pune University. Currently working as a Team Leader in a leading US based MNC.

I am looking for Honest, hard working and extrovert person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Matang
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pune, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH30345181