SH30170156 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Faridabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a good looking girl belongs to a religious family. We are two siblings. Younger brother is unmarried & doing MBA + Job. Father is retired from govt. job (PNB). Mother is home-maker. I want my partner who values the relationship & down to earth. He should be good looking, honest & soft hearted. We are the followers of Shri Anandpur (M. P. )
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Lives in Faridabad, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH30170156