SH29986172 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Science
Profession
:
Research Scholar
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Arora
Location
:
Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey guys,
    I'm 28, born n bred in London, PhD qualified, independent and looking for a decent guy who I can eventually take home and be proud to introduce to my mum.

    As a person, I'm confident, can be shy with new people (but aren't we all), enjoy a night out with the girls and generally am quite laid back. I like to keep active, currently I'm in love with Bikram yoga, something I've been practicing for 2 years now.

    By discipline I'm a scientist and I hope to (one day) establish my own research group. The previous sentence was not meant to scare any potentials away (which I find happens quite often :S) - I swear we still know how to have a good time! :P

    I would describe myself as having a good balance of traditional and modern values - I expect the same in my partner. In terms of religion and faith, I go to the Gurudwara and mandir regularly and I'm quite spiritual.

    My ideal partner would be: educated, working, independent (know how to drive!) and have a good sense of humour. Be a Non-Smoker and know how to have a night out without getting drunk.

    **PLEASE NOTE: I am only interested in guys born and bred in the UK. No work permit/student visa men (sorry)**
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • -, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 38
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29986172