Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, sidhu
Undergraduate in Medicine
Team Member / Staff
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name is Name Visible on Logindeep Name Visible on Login,, living in birmingham,I am friendly, open to other views and core to honest and helpful . I have a strong belief on Waheguru and follow the principles which makes me better everyday. I believe in reality and feel no place for virtual, practising the things rather than just listening . Being truthful and ounderstanding are the concrete for any Relationship and its ol about Adjustments but no compromises and so in return blessed vid respectable life.u can send mail. nd looking for Doctor girls
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Sidhu
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: