SH29909115 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha,Srivastava
Location
:
City of Manchester, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter aspires to be an HR professional. She has recently graduated from Manchester Business School with a Masters in Human Resource Management and Industrial Relations. Name Visible on Login finished her Bachelors from Lady Shri Ram College, New Delhi in 2010.She has been an exceptionally bright student academically. Her interests are varied ranging from travelling, reading, dancing to trying different cuisines. She is an independent, ambitious, fun-loving and cheerful girl. She is currently in India for some time. If you want to know more about her, please feel free to get in touch with us.nnWe are a well-respected family based in Lucknow. I am working as a Senior Consultant Orthopeadic Surgeon and Medical Superintendent with a prestigious government hospital and my wife is working as a Senior Gynaecologist in a semi-governemnt hospital. My son is working with a reputed telecom company in New York and is simultaneously pursuing his Masters in Computer Science from New York University.

    We have always laid great emphaisis on our children's education and family values. Both my children are well-grounded and independent and have made their way in life themselves. They are both well-educated and open-minded and have done brilliantly well for themselves both professionally and personally.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Srivastava
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Lucknow
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • City of Manchester, Greater Manchester
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical ? Opera, Classical - Western, Disco, Folk, Ghazals... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Table-tennis
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • USA, Canada
    • United Kingdom, USA, India
    • Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29909115