SH29877631 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Karna/ Ambastha
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very simple and straight forward person who believes in frankness in every relation, I have one simple principle in life do only such things for which your heart allows. I did my schooling from Patna and completed my law from Symbiosis Law College, pune. I'm working as Manager(Legal) at INDIABULLS HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED . We have nuclear family, My father is Self-employed and my mother is teacher. I have one younger sister who is working as Manager(HR) at FIS.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Karna/ Ambastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with liberal values. His father runs a business and his mother is a professional. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Singing, Automobiles, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29877631