SH29803959 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

Name Visible on Login my daughter was born, brought up and completed her education in Mumbai. She pursued her Masters in Advertising and Marketing and currently working with a private company as a Marketing Manager (Child Publication). An affable, God believer and a professional is what I can best describe my daughter. Though she is busy due to her professional commitments, she strikes a balance between her professional and personal life.

We are a Mumbai based family, I am businessman manufacturing wafers and my wife is a homemaker. Amongst my 4 daughters, eldest is a homemaker and second elder is happily settled in Sydney. The youngest daughter is a Fashion Student

We are seeking a compatible match from a Hindu Brahmin Gowd Saraswat family. The groom should be well educated ( masters and above) and professionally well settled. We are open to consider a suitable match within India and abroad.

Our family prefers to exchange the horoscope for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from india, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29803959