SH29777828 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am confident and independent girl. Though I am very ambitious, I have my space for my family and myself. I would like to continue my job even after my marriage..Presently I am working as a software professional..
I am looking for a life partner who is understanding and respects his family...I belong to a middle class family with high family values...
In my family I have my father, mother and my younger brother who is studying in NIT.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Ghatal
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dewas,near Indore, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Singing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29777828