Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional
Lives in Korba, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam walekum My self Name Visible on Login.simple kind of girl. I m moderate, liberal nd traditional also according to cicumstances.I have done PG in commerce nd at present appearing for MBA. My goal is to work in banking sector. I belive on allah .I am looking for lifepartner and a person who can undertstand me and be with me in every part of life............... remains later i wil tel .allah hafiznnAbout About my family it is small & happy family.My family consist of 3 members i.e my sweet, loving mom she is doing job in gov. sector nd my elder brother he is doing MBA nd me . my family is very happy nd enjoying the life which is given by allah.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Korba, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from korba, with traditional values. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: