SH29381030 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Saraswat
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Goa, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i don know how do i speak good about my own self but here it is.. i am intelligent with a good academic background looking forward to working towards making my intelligence and knowledge fruitful. open minded yet conservative, witty but yet quite.. need sometime to befriend people and express my opinions, quick at work, fun loving and intelligent mind and a hardworking personality.. loving, caring, responsible person is something i am looking out for such that together with whom i can have long conversations without any boredom and without any fights.. live each day as the best day of our lives alongside with planning a beautiful life ahead:)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Goa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29381030