SH29244588 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 2", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Mehta
Masters degree in Science
Doctor
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login's elder brother. Name Visible on Login has done Bachelor in Physiotherapy from IP University, Delhi and Master in Physiotherapy (Orthopaedics) from MRIU. Currently, she's working as a Sr. Physiotherapist & Ozone Specialist at an orthopedic centre.

Ours is a nuclear family of five members residing in Pitampura, Delhi. Our father retired from SBI (now he's running our commercial shop in Ashok Vihar) and mother is a homemaker. I'm working as Advanced Services Engineer with Juniper Networks and our youngest sister is an IT Engineer with Genpact.

Name Visible on Login's birth place is Jaisalmer (where we reside from 1984-89). More 'about her' is there in specific fields, as you scroll down. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Mehta
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jaisalmer View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from mianwali, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Mehra... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29244588