SH29205081 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Law
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Born Again,JATT
Location
:
London, United Kingdom
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am Christian British Indian male, my background is Sikh Jatt. I am down to earth, decent, caring, professional businessman, graduated in LLB Hons and recently completed MBA in Finance. I am open minded and not into caste, religion etc, so as long as the girl is caring, compatible as described below (see Partner Preference), religion, caste will be no issue.

    I enjoy going gym, socialising with friends, going to Church, driving sports cars, my job, watching films, going cinema, eating out. I am currently planning to do part time PHD. Like all different types of music including adele, Bhangra, Bollywood, party/rnb. I play guitar, piano and also do vocal.

    I am looking to settle down with caring, honest, someone compatible with me and who i can have a laugh with, nothing more, nothing less, cant really think of anything else to say. I live with my parents and my brother. My mother is a GP Nurse, Father is retired from the army and currently running family business. My younger brother is a Project Leader in an engineering sector.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again,JATT
    • English
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Professional
    • Moderate
    • england
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor
    • Bhangra, Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Athletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket... more
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29205081