SH29009223 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Bachelors degree in Management
Accounting Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter was born in London, and grew up in Bombay, UK and Hongkong in cosmopolitan environment. Having travelled widely she is of progressive outlook with a healthy Indian value imbibed in her.After completion of Bsc.Management,she is now pursuing the professional course from Chartered Institute of management Accountancy, London. She is truly beautiful with a pleasant overall personality. We are looking for a tall and reasonably good looking professional boy of similar outlook. Cast, community is no bar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH29009223