Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, kashyap gotra
Bachelors degree in Law
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has done B.COM and LL.B, PG Diploma in Cyber Crime..she is lively person..loves works related to creativity such as dancing,interior decoration,beautifyng, painting,trying new dishes,travelling new loving , modern thinking , traditional whenever needed but not superstitious ....has practical approach towards life....She is a simple and an emotional person..strong believer of god,joyfull and loves peaceful life..dedicate herself to her relations and expect the same from them.She hate cheaters,liers,back biting and double faced people..She wants her would be should posses good understanding qualities,loving and caring nature for others,should be good in looks and his attitude..must have a well settled career and handsome earning..((Caste No Bar, DOWRYLESS)).ITS A REQUEST THAT DEMANDING PEOPLE PLS. EXCUSE US
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Kashyap gotra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: