Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Chaturshreni (Bania)
Bachelors degree in Arts
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is an optimistic person and have a positive approach towards life. She is sincere, energetic, lively with a bubbly personality who likes to laugh and make others laugh. She is ambitious about her career, however efficiently learnt to strike the right balance between personal and professional life. Her friends describe her as affable, jovial, well educated and a fun to be with person. Name Visible on Login is a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. She also enjoys gardening and to be a part of the nature. In addition she likes watching movies and listening to music. She has done her Bachelors in Arts and currently working as a Finance General Manager in a reputed private company.

About Family:We belong to a Hindu Name Visible on Login middle class moderate family. Father is a retired Physician. Mother is a loving homemaker. Her elder sister is happily married and blessed with two children. I Name Visible on Login's brother in law is working as a Director in a renowned private... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Chaturshreni (Bania)
Belongs to Vaidya gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agra, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Gardening, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Aligarh, Faizabad, Ghaziabad, Kanpur, Kaushambi, Mathura... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: