SH28352162 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Masters degree in Commerce
Media Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hi i am a commerce Graduate from Dehi university. Did my pg in journalism. Worked as producer for a leading national news channel(2007 till aug 2013) .now started my own advertising agency. i love writing watching movies, travelling. what else... yaa d pivotal thing born and brought up in delhi blg to a liberal family from uttaranchal. Mother homemaker and father retd. govt officer. looking for a partner who is well educated and intelligent.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from uttaranchal. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Writing
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology
  • Interests
  • Writing
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH28352162