SH28323103 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
assalamwalekum,
I am creating this profile for my daughter. She has an easy going, balanced and soft spoken personality and has done her graduation from Mumbai University. We come from a reputed and well respected family from Mumbai and currently we are living in Riyadh,Saudi Arabia. We are looking for someone who is well educated, decent and knows right balance b/w modern n traditional values (preferably from Mumbai) India or well settled abroad.
Ours is a very loving and caring family,supportive and respectful towards each other Alhamdullilah. Both side parent involvement is necessary. This profile is managed by my son and daughter. Rest of the things can be discussed in detail if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH28323103