Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am caring, , energetic,hardworking, respectful outgoing person. Right now perusing MBA from SMU. My DOB IS 1AUGUST 1986 , 4:20PM .
Completed my Dioloma & And working as a Technical Manager-Operations In Solar Company in Delhi.My Hobbies listening music, reading novels while traveling, swimming, & travel/sightseeing. I am looking for a Good nature girl & understands me and my parents...and always stand with me in any situation. I always give respect to my life partner & her family.I do anything for my life partner.
To know more about me please reply
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from yamunanagar, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: