SH27929305 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We belong to an educated middle class Bengali family with a modern outlook. I am the father of Name Visible on Login. My Daughter have completed B.Com(F&A) from Mumbai University and MBA Finance from St. Aloysius college, Mangalore. She has worked with Deloitte Tax Services, Hyderabad and Nothern Trust, Bangalore and has 2 years work experience. At present she is working.in a MNC,Hyderabad .We prefer her partner from MumbaiI,Pune,Hyderabad and Bangalore.

I am an Mech. Engg. from J.U. and retired as chief engineer from ONGC Mumbai. My wife is M.A., B.Ed , retired teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal /Dhaka, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH27929305