SH27624679 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I am Name Visible on Login G Marlecha , we basically belong to Aurangabad , however I have been working at Pune since last 7 Years as an IT professional . In my family I have my mom , my brother and bhabhi . Two of my sisters are married and well-settled . I am very passionate about my work and would like to continue to do so even after my marriage if my partner supports that . I am a kind of a person who believes in modernization along with sticking to your roots , to your culture too . Open - minded by nature and humorous that how I define myself. I believe that any relationship should be based of a mutual understanding and that will help the bonds to be more stronger . I wish to have a partner who has a positive attitude towards life and is passionate about whatever he does in his life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bagdi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Marwari, Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH27624679