SH27569358 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Sindhi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a well educated, honest, and simple and very down earth person. I know importance of relations and respect them. I am enough mature to tackle the problem and enough smart to solve the problem. My hobbies are reading books, watching movies and go for tasty and spice food. I love my family and I respect them.

My family is very well reputed and well educated. My Father is an understandable person and owns a business. My mother is a very lovable woman and she is housewife. I have an elder brother and he is married. I have an elder sister and she is also married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Sindhi
Belongs to Vaswani gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH27569358