SH27468788 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Shaiv Brahmin/Gurav
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Dallas, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name : Name Visible on Loginhirure

My daughter is born and brought up in Pune. She is a person who values people and relationships. Her hobbies include tennis , reading, classical dancing (kathak), writing blogs. Her education background : She has completed her Engineering from College of Engineering , Pune and later completed her masters in electrical engineering from University of Texas at Dallas. She currently works in Dallas in telecommunication sector.

Our family :We are a family of four. We have two daughters, Name Visible on Login is our elder daughter. Younger daughter is pursuing her studies in Engineering. My husband is a retired government officer and runs an environmental consulting firm.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Shaiv Brahmin/Gurav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH27468788