SH27368268 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Sanjeeb Kumar Hota.I am working with Hdfc Bank.Though I sit in main branch(Sriya square),I take care of Odisha,Bihar &Jharkhand for a specific product of the bank.It was always ackward for me to post a profile of mine on a marriege matrimony. But I have to.
So lemme describe myself. I am very fun loving and easy going man with a practical approach towards life. I stay in bbsr wid my mom and dad. My dad is a state goverment employee and mom is a social worker. Both my sisters are married.
So we are a small and happy family. We want a girl, who needs to be smart, good looking, educated. We are strongly against dowry. The foremost quality what I search for in my bride is "She should respond to all the love, care and attention, which she will get bydefault being one and only daughter -in-law of my family.
I must thank you for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Dhara Gautam gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Cuttack, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Odia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH27368268