SH27006477 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, English
Gujarati, Patel
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Surrey, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
My friends tell me that I am a fun loving person and always active with all. I love to stay in touch with all in my Family and Friends. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Genuine, Hard Working, Caring and Sweet.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Gujarati, Patel
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH27006477