SH26603810 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister, Name Visible on Login, is a tall and beautiful girl. She is working as a software professional in Banglore. She is looking a handsome, family oriented and a caring life partner. I am her elder sister and well settled in UK. We belong to a Radhaswami family. My father is a businessman in Punjab and mom is retired headteacher. 1 Brother is settled in Banglore and works as an IT Manager. Name Visible on Login is working with him. Other brother is in Punjab and do help with my dad's business. I am married and settled in UK and my elder sister is married and settled in Punjab. Name Visible on Login is our youngest sister in the family. She is soft spoken and family oriented girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is retired. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Net surfing
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH26603810