SH26600222 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 4' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Veerashaiva, veerashiva
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional
Lives in Bidar, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
passed in 1st class diploma in computer science at mysore. , physicaly handicapped due to polio effect depending upon wheel chair at outside the house present working as a graphic desiner. same caste is must...nnmy father is working as associate professor in Aided cooleg at Bidar. brother is studying in engg. in civil at mysore. one sister is studying in BE at bagalkot 2nd sister is studying in 10th at Bidar and mother is house wife..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Veerashaiva, Veerashiva
Lives in Bidar, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bidar, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayat
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH26600222