Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ambitious, intelligent and polite gentleman. Currently preparing for the CPA exam after completing a Masters in Accounting. Family owns medical center which he manages, has his own house and car. Grew up boating, jet skiing, flying, hiking, lots of outdoors activities and hope future partner will also enjoy these. Looks forward to furthering his career and at the same time working together to build a happy, progressive family together with his future partner. He respects elders and values education. He is loyal, talented, down to earth, fun loving, caring & a loving person. Educated and progressive family of professionals from a very respected background. Roots are from Lukhnow (India), Iran and Pakistan. Extended family is in USA, India, Pakistan and Australia. Mother is a Physician in USA, Father is a Chartered Accountant. Father recently retired from University job in USA to pursue humanitarian goals. Both sisters are in Medical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Working out, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Boxing, Working out, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: