SH26159597 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Sacramento, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To describe myself - I'm outspoken, jovial, and would like to spend time with family and friends.. Hobbies include travelling, long drives, outdoor sports, television, movies and dining.. Currently working as Team Lead in Accenture..

I'm simple natured and easy going, and would prefer a partner who shares the same thought, and is ambitious, caring, affectionate, and looking for a life time committed relationship.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madurai / Tirunelveli, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Football, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Football, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH26159597