Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, any
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Bolton, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm having you in my life has taught me that if you want the truth ask for it if you want lies I'm don't bother asking. And only ask for the truth if you are prepared to hear it.
U taking chances and making choices are a part of life. That's way I took a chance being with you the frist time. After everything that's happened I'd still choose to be with you........ And that just proves how much I love you. Its my think..... I'm wanna be happy to my all life.... jay swaminarayan...

Hi my name is Name Visible on Login but people call me Gokz
I was born in India and now live in the uk,
I have a successful business in India which is something I put a lot of pride into,
I am very family orritantated I have one sister and many cousins haha my surname must give it away lol, I am looking for someone special,
That special someone that will surprise me now and agen and keep me on my toes :),
Well if you want to know more about me just ask
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Any
Lives in Bolton, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Not working with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Clubbing, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Kadva, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, India
Diet Veg, Jain
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: