SH25998573 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 9", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Optometric Physician working in Abu Dhabi(UAE) based MNC as an Eye & Vision Care Consultant. Hailing from a middle class cultured Bengali Brahmin family which believes in cherishing tradition along with modernisation. Got a challenging and positive attitude & a deep respect for the Bengali Culture especially literature & music. Madly devoted towards my profession on which no compromise is acceptable. looking for a suitable mate who respects family values, culture and tradition, one who loves discipline and has dedication towards work&family in equal share. She should be understanding, softspoken, active and music lover.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH25998573