SH25810994 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, marathi deshastha
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her Post -Graduation from Jamia University Delhi.she is Graduate of Delhi University.currently.pursuing B. ED,She has also join as a teacher in a reputed school in Delhi.


Her Motto in life: administrative job.
Hobbies: reading cooking.
Favorite sports: Badminton
Views on marriage:
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Marathi deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from varanasi, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH25810994