SH25681110 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is broad-minded, simple and straight forward and has great sense of humor. She is a good blend of modern and traditional values. she loves singing and swimming. she believes in animal services.

My wife is a homemaker and we have three daughters. Our elder daughter is married and settled in California and they have a 3 year old daughter. My second daughter got married recently and she is settled in Bangalore. We are looking for a suitable boy for my younger daughter. The boy should be well educated and have a broad positive outlook.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Bangalore with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH25681110