Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Mother Tongue
London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ABOUT Name Visible on Login:
    We are putting up this profile on behalf of our daughter, Name Visible on Login. She was born and brought up in Mumbai, where she finished her B.E. in Computer Engineering. She went to UK in 2009 and finished her Masters in Computer Science from the top university in UK. She is currently working in London.

    She is warm, caring person with great sense of humour. She has been brought up with a blend of traditional and modern values. She values simplicity, honesty and mutual respect. Along with that she has deepest regards for efforts and self accomplishments. Name Visible on Login is a foodie and is an expert cook and loves to try out different types of cuisines., She is popular amongst her friends for her culinary skills. In free time she enjoys travelling, hanging around with friends and watching movies. She has a pleasant personality. She is a very confident and smart.

    Upper Middle Class Traditional Family.
    Father, retired last year from a senior officer position in Jaslok hospital, Mumbai. Mother passed away eight years ago, was a home maker. Brother is a civil engineer and work for BMC as a sub engineer. Sister-in-law is a mechanical engineer and works for private firm as a engineer. Lovely nephew who is 18 months old. Uncle's from the father side are on various positions in governments jobs well settled in Mumbai. Uncle's from the mother side are all businessmen well settled in Mumbai.

    Here, we hope to find partner for our daughter who can have empathy with her. She would prefer someone who is intellectual, responsible and has a fun loving personality.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kunbi
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 39
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • United Kingdom
    • India, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: