SH25120551 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, SHEIKH
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Not working
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam-u-Alikum !
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Undergraduate in Computers/ IT. My friends describe me as sweet n simple. My hobbies/interests include offering salaah's on time, reading holy qur'an n other books, cooking, listening soft music, etc. I prefer reading story books with moral related books. My favourite sports is cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone understanding, caring, 1 who respects his spouse, n who values more to a family.
I believe in a simple marriage, Dowry takerers kindly stay away 4rm my Profile......

May Allah make it easy for all of those who are Searching for life Partners ! Aameen..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, SHEIKH
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Administration & HR, Education & Training... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Lecturer, Professor... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH25120551