SH25120143 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done MBA from LIET, Jaipur and working in Sahara Q Shop (Sahara Group) in Mumbai. I am understandable and adjustable girl, like to live in calm way. I am looking for a person who is loving, understanding, self dependent, career oriented and respect to younger and elders. My father is Indian Air Force in Ahmedabad, Gujarat and mother is housewife. I am having two brothers where elder brother is working in L &T, Chandigarh as an Civil Engineer and younger brother is studying in L D college of engg as an Instrumentation & Control, third year. My elder brother did Civil Engg from L D college of Engg. From Ahmedabad, Gujarat.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Born in Alwar
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajasthan, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Rajasthani
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH25120143