Profile created by Self
50 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Widowed (No Children)
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, sheikh
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aasalam allaikum, im Name Visible on Login. im undergraduate and widow. , im stil working in saudi. i have one brother and one sister they are married and settle separete.. my abbu and ammi expired. i want marriage soon .plz education aur career wala paragraphs dekhein
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sheikh
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Driving
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksComics
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Driving
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 35 to 51
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: