SH24426672 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Mizo
Presbyterian
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Aizawl, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I'm here coz i want to find my soulmate, someone to laugh and cry with.
My friends describe me as: humorous, caring and loyal.
Values: family, work and friends.
Hobbies: cooking with made-up recipe.
Views on marriage: is like having a friend to grow old with, happily of course!!!.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Heavy Buil...
Background
Christian, Mizo
Presbyterian
Lives in Aizawl, Mizoram, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Mizo

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Aizawl,India(N.E), with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 42
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Religion / Community Christian, Other
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA, Australia, South Africa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH24426672