SH24211211 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, caring, understanding
& adaptable with a positive attitude towards life. I am helpful
girl. I am an easy going person, down to earth with a belief in
God. I am a family oriented girl. I am working in US Based MNC at Noida


My friends describe me as: confident.

Values: religious.


Motto in life: Be Yourself; Be Good and Do Good.
Hobbies: music and cooking.

Favorite sports: Table Tennis, Badminton
My parents are working in Banking Industry. My Brother is also B.Tech, MBA working with US based MNC in Gurgaon
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Punjabi Khatri
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in DelhiView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH24211211