SH24200439 
Profile created by Friend
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Science Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Kadva
Location
:
Riverside, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello!
    This is Name Visible on Login's friend who has decided to search interesting people for Name Visible on Login on here! She is a California girl at heart! She was born in India and brought up in States but her parents would never let her forget her roots. She is very close to her family and friends; they make a better version of her. Currently, She's working in a Chemistry Lab and looking to grow in the field of Pharmacy. Name Visible on Login is very ambitious towards her life and career goals. She is very out going, fun loving, happy and easy going personality! She is looking for someone who is fun loving, active and ambitious, who is well planned and enjoys the life to the fullest!
    I can keep going on and on about her but I think it's better to talk in person with Name Visible on Login, But to summarize she is a very genuine person, Honestly here to find someone interesting that she can hopefully spend her life with..

    Good Luck on your search :)
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Kadva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Riverside, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH24200439