SH23840518 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
I am B. Pharm graduate. I am currently working as a Data Analyst in Cognizant Technology Solutions PVT. LTD. My friends describe me as good sense of humor guy as always entertain them. My hobbies/interests include watching movies, listening music and traveling. I prefer reading mostly Indian author chetan bhagat and few others related books. My favourite sports are cricket and tennis. My family is simple, peaceful and kind in nature. I am looking for someone supportive, fun, innocent and lovely in nature. According to me,"Trust and Understanding" dese 2 r the most important factors to built strong relationship rest all can be manage...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sindh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH23840518