SH23333701 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Tuticorin, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there!! Welcome.
Please take time to know about myself. I know its long. But trust me, if you don't have patience to read this, I'm sure you won't have patience to handle me for the rest of your life...

I know you must be wondering if u had stumbled across the profile of your better half!! Well! May be it is true, because we never know what destiny has framed for us. So let's not worry whether we will be making into the future, just allow the fate to play its role.

So what should I tell about myself? I don't wanna choose all flashy, glossy, flamboyant and hard to understand words to describe myself!! Ardent, cheerful, choosy, compassionate, confident, friendly, hope filled, lovable, organized, outspoken, possessive, respectful, simple, temperamental, vibrant, vivid, are the few words and phrases I choose to describe about myself (Though there are several other words which are synonymous with my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Nadar
Lives in Tuticorin, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Tuticorin
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nadar, Hindu:Naicker
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH23333701