Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Koli, koli
High school certified in Education
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Dharamasala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name Name Visible on Login. my hobby is listen music and I am very much fond. traveling to new places. I am looking for simple and good natured girl. I belong to himachal pardesh and currently liveing in jalandhar and working as a asst. store manager
at redtape company store. any kuary please
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Koli, Koli
Belongs to koundal gothra
Lives in Dharamasala, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from palampur, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Education
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Himachal Pradesh, Punjab
City Living in Jalandhar, Dharamasala
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: