SH23048634 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, ramgharia
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Not working
Lives in Varanasi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My daughter is a traditional girl with modern values, she is funloving, religious, respectful and down to earth. she is graduated and also done M. B. A. from PTU. we r five members in family one son and two daughter, my elder daughter is married and well setteled..... we r looking for clean sheven person who is educated and well setteled, believes in marriage......
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=0SH23048634